National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Belarus

President of the National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Belarus

Vice-Presidents

Astashevich Andrei
First Vice-President
+375 (17) 309 25 02
astashevich@noc.by
Repkin Sergey
Vice-Presidents
+375 (17) 369 70 08
repkin@noc.by
Shapiro Semyon
Vice-Presidents
Katulin George
Secretary General

Members of the executive board

Baskov Dmitry
Member
+375 (29) 226 90 48
baskov@noc.by
Borovok Valentin
Member
+375 (17) 203 94 22
borovok@noc.by
Pinevich Dmitry
Member
+375 (17) 222 68 97
pinevich@noc.by
Roumas Sergei
Member
+375 (17) 254 56 00
roumas@noc.by
Shepel Oleg
Member
+375 (17) 203 25 06
shepel@noc.by
Yuspa Anton
Member
+375 (17) 226 17 48
yuspa@noc.by