President of the National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Belarus

Vice-Presidents

Viktor Lukashenko
Acting first Vice-President
Katulin George
Secretary General

Members of the executive board

Viktor Lukashenko
Acting first Vice-President
Baskov Dmitry
Member
+375 (29) 226 90 48
baskov@noc.by
Borovok Valentin
Member
+375 (17) 203 94 22
borovok@noc.by
Pinevich Dmitry
Member
+375 (17) 222 68 97
pinevich@noc.by
Repkin Sergey

Sergey Repkin

+375 (17) 369 70 08

repkin@noc.by
Shepel Oleg
Member
+375 (17) 203 25 06
shepel@noc.by
Yuspa Anton
Member
+375 (17) 226 17 48
yuspa@noc.by